Congratulations to the following Doctor of Pharmacy graduates, who were recognized with awards during the 2016 Senior Dinner and Awards Banquet.

College of Pharmacy Faculty Academic Excellence Awards

  • Kelsey A. Daedlow
  • Jonathan R. Linder
  • Molly E. Martin
  • Sara M. Wirth

College of Pharmacy Faculty Achievement Awards

  • Jenna N. Lensmeyer
  • Tiffany A. Tierney
  • Anne E. Zepeski

College of Pharmacy Faculty Distinguished Student Awards

  • Natalie D. Blaine
  • Chelsea M. Goldsmith
  • Monica K. Rauch

College of Pharmacy Faculty Diversity Stimulus Award

  • Hieu P. M. Nguyen

College of Pharmacy Faculty Excellence in Research Award

  • Amaris N. Hanson
  • Alex M. Ruffcorn

College of Pharmacy Professional Experience Program Exemplary Performance in Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experiences

  • Kylee C. Karlic 
  • Carolyn J. Stoneking
  • Anne E. Zepeski

College of Pharmacy Professional Achievement Award

  • Grant J. Houselog
  • Shiny Parsai

Alexis Ireland Award

  • Jacob M. Goddard

Dean’s Achievement Award

  • Long T. Nguyen

Merck Awards

  • Marisa K. Jorgenson
  • Parth G. Patel
  • Robert J. Salmon

Mylan Excellence in Pharmacy Award

  • Anastasia J. Lundt

Natural Medicines Graduation Award

  • Carolyn J. Stoneking

TEVA Company Award

  • Weishi Wang

United States Public Health Service Excellence in Public Health Pharmacy Practice Award

  • Rachel E. Grolmus

Wolters Kluwer Award of Excellence in Clinical  Communication

  • Laura M. Steinauer