Alumni & Friends Events

Linda and Bob Grimm pose in photo booth with pom pon

Mark your calendars!

The UI College of Pharmacy will be on the road throughout 2017, and coming to a community near you! Please remember to RSVP or contact us with any questions.

Event Date Location Time
Regional Reception, Council Bluffs Monday, April 10

Barley's
114 West Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA  51503

6:00-8:00 pm
Regional Reception, Sioux City Tuesday, April 11

The Big Snug
419 Pearl Street
Sioux City, IA  51101

6:00-8:00 pm
Regional Reception, Mason City Wednesday, April 12 Mason City Country Club
3331 19th Street SW
Mason City, IA  50401
6:00-8:00 pm
Regional Reception, Waterloo Monday, April 17 Waterloo Elks Lodge 290
407 East Park Avenue
Waterloo, IA  50703
6:00-8:00 pm
Regional Reception, Dubuque Tuesday, April 18

Hotel Julien
200 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

6:00-8:00 pm
Regional Reception, Quad Cities Wednesday, April 19 Hotel Blackhawk
200 East 3rd Street
Davenport, IA  52801
6:00-8:00 pm
Regional Reception, Cedar Rapids Tuesday, May 2 White Star Ale House
305 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
6:00-8:00 pm
Regional Reception, Ottumwa Wednesday, May 3 Hotel Ottumwa
107 2nd Street E
Ottumwa, IA  52501
6:00-8:00 pm
       
Second Annual Zada Cooper Leadership Symposium Saturday, May 6 hotelVetro
201 South Linn Street
Iowa City, IA  52240
7:30 am-12:00 pm
Alumni and Friends Baseball Outing, Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Saturday, June 10

Pre-Game Event:
Rockit Burger Bar
3700 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60613

Wrigley Field
1060 West Addison Street
Chicago, IL  60613

Pre-Game Event:
11:00 am

Game Time:
1:20 pm

 

Alumni & Friends Events