Meeting Minutes and Agenda (secure site)

The College Council consists of the College’s Deans, Directors, Division Heads, Student Council President, Business Officer, External Relations Director, and ex officio membership by the Assistant to the Executive Dean.


Gary Milavetz
Executive Associate Dean
Maureen D Donovan
Assoc. Dean Undergraduate Programs
Michael W Duffel
Assoc. Dean Research/Graduate Affairs
Michael W Kelly
Assoc. Dean Academic Affairs
Mary Elizabeth Ray
Assistant Dean for Assessment and Curriculum
Mike Brownlee
Assoc. Dean and Director, UIHC Dept. of Pharmaceutical Care
Traviss Tubbs
Assistant Dean for Veteran Affairs
Jay Dean Currie
Department Chair, PPS
Robert J Kerns
Department Chair, PSET
Jonathan A Doorn
Division Head, MNPC
William Doucette
Division Head, HSR
Jim Hoehns
Division Head, ACS
Aliasger K Salem
Division Head, PTT
Brenda Dodge
Director, Human Resources
Rachel Finkelstein
Elected Staff Council
Student Council President
Barbara Kelley
Director, External Relations
Greg Schwartz
Director, Information Technology
Mickey L Wells
Director, UI Pharmaceuticals
William Wise
Director, Finance
Julia Woodiwiss
Ex Officio, Assistant to Exec Assoc. Dean