This committee supervises the college’s faculty promotion process on behalf of the Dean and provides the Dean with a recommendation concerning faculty promotions. Members of the Collegiate Consulting Group are elected from each division and approved by the Dean.

SharePoint access (restricted to members during review process - accessible using UI hawkID followed by


Zhendong Jin
Michael E Ernst
Chair, Clinical Track