The Awards Committee is charged with advancing faculty and staff recognition by systematically ensuring collegiate nominations. This committee answers to the Director of External Relations.


Ronald A Herman
Chair Designate
Jill Kauer
Laura Felleman
Ex-Officio, Staff Council Delegate
Susan Staggs Vos
Ex-Officio, Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Barbara Kelley
Director of External Relations