Agenda and minutes (secure site)

The Curriculum Committee ensures that the didactic and experiential curricula and the learning environment provide appropriate and sufficient opportunities for students to achieve program educational outcomes by monitoring and evaluating structure, content, processes and delivery of the program.  The Curriculum Committee manages curricular development and improvement and is primarily responsible for achievement of ACPE Standards 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13.

PharmD students from each class are selected for membership. The committee reports to the Associate Dean of Academic Affairs.


Amber M Goedken
Vice Chair
Cole G Chapman
Lorin Fisher
Jill Kauer
Robert J Kerns
Laura E Knockel
Benjamin Miskle
Rita Schneider
Ex Officio, Office of Professional Education
Jenny L Seyfer
Ex Officio, Director of Professional Experience Program
Chris Childs
Ex Officio, Staff, Hardin Library
Susan Staggs Vos
Ex Officio, Assoc. Dean of Student Affairs
Peter Yohe
Ex Officio, Information Technology
Mary Elizabeth Ray
Ex Officio, Assoc. Dean of Academic Affairs