Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Wenda Ostrem wenda-ostrem@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6907
Kristine Johnson kristine-johnson@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7077
Lisa Mascardo lisa-mascardo@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6910
Susan Sorenson susan-sorenson@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-7320
Joan Murhammer joan-murhammer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-1470
Wendi Slaughter wendi-slaughter@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7077
Abby Beane abby-beane@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Tricia Suarez tricia-suarez@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8980
Katie E Horner katie-horner@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7391
Shari Wood shari-wood@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Denise Ruth denise-ruth@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Kevin Bebout kevin-bebout@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-4284
Joseph Mac joseph-mac@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Dena Dillon dena-dillon@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 541-0335
Gwendolyn Kirsch gwendolyn-kirsch@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Kelli Christopher kelli-christopher@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Meaghan Rogers meaghan-tredrea@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Thomas Criswell thomas-criswell@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-6732
Michelle George michelle-george@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Brenda Carmody brenda-carmody@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-6265
Jamie Smelser jamie-smelser@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7376
Mathew Porepp mathew-porepp@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-7974
Tony Huynh tony-huynh@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5082
Michael Gassmann michael-gassmann@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Brittany Wright brittany-wright@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8212

Pages