Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Christina Miller christina-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dana Miller dana-k-miller@uiowa.edu PHAR
Michelle Miller michelle-l-miller@uiowa.edu 4643 IRL (319) 467-2342
Katie Mitchell katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Teresa Mitchell teresa-mitchell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kristi Moeller kristi-moeller@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Ann Moon ann-moon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Joseph Moore joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 272-8800
Megan Mormann megan-mormann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Morris jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Dianne Morrison dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Jennifer Moulton jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Ann Mugge ann-fitzgibbons@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Mundt jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Joan Murhammer joan-murhammer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-1470
Pamela Murphy pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7016
Jennifer Musick jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Billie Myers billie-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jaclyn Myers jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyler Nauman tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily Neddermeyer emily-neddermeyer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-7702
Briana Negaard briana-negaard@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Lane Nelson lane-nelson@uiowa.edu IRL (319) 467-2000
Kendra Nelson-Norman kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Melissa Nensel melissa-nensel@uiowa.edu DSB

Pages