Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Katy Stephens katy-stephens@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Andy Stessman andy-stessman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Hailey Steuber hailey-steuber@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Pamela Stierman pamela-stierman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jess Streif jess-streif@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jessica Streit jessica-streit@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Nicholas Stumpf nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Aaron Stutzman aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tricia Suarez tricia-suarez@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8980
Alyssa Sykuta alyssa-sykuta@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Socrates Tabosa Do Egito socrates-egito@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Abby Tague abby-aversing@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Marshall Tague marshall-tague@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Natalie Tarkett natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amy Taylor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Taylor rebecca-j-taylor@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ryan Taylor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Stephanie teDuits stephanie-teduits@uiowa.edu IRL (319) 467-2066
Andrew Tenpas andrew-tenpas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Patrick Thies patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Larry Thomas larry-thomas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
David Thomsen david-thomsen@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-1968
Glenn Thorp glenn-thorp@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Sarah Tierney sarah-tierney@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 467-5158
Jennifer Tiffany jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages