Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Joy Tinnes joy-tinnes@uiowa.edu GH (319) 467-8383
Krystal Titus-Rains krystal-titus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Betsie Tope betsie-tope@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Keri Toth keri-toth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Journey Treacy journey-treacy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Becky Triplett becky-triplett@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 384-5583
Chad Triplett chad-triplett@uiowa.edu 01102-D PFP (319) 356-4657
Thomas Truong thomas-truong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-1497
Karla Turney karla-turney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (313) 353-5157
Kelly Ungs kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-9732
Rachel Van Norman rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909
Nicole Van Thournout nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
James Van Winkle james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu PHAR (641) 684-2307
Lisa Veit lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Vejzovic jennifer-vejzovic@uiowa.edu CC 101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Jacob Vogel jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nathan Votroubek nathan-votroubek@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Cathleen Waddle cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Candance Wagenknecht candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jordan Wagner jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Walker jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kimberly Wall-Saeugling kimberly-wall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Nancee Waterbury nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC (319) 338-0581
Lucas Watson lucas-watson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Watson megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages