Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Rachel Grolmus rachel-grolmus@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
John Beyer john-p-beyer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-4192
Diane Reist diane-reist@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-8807
Alex Mersch alex-mersch@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9755
Lorin Fisher lorin-fisher@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Jonathan Lochner jonathan-lochner@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Jaelyn Westfield jaelyn-westfield@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Jonathan Wilson jonathan-j-wilson@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-8406
Emily Neddermeyer emily-neddermeyer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-7702
Briana Negaard briana-negaard@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Charles Ni charles-ni@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jessica Lynton jessica-lynton@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-8525
Kristi Moeller kristi-moeller@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Kelli Kain kelli-kain@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Nathan Votroubek nathan-votroubek@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Heidi Wood heidi-wood@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-1189
Laura Halder laura-halder@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-3872
Jared Frye jared-frye@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Anthony Hunt anthony-hunt@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Sawsan Ikram sawsan-ikram@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Lisa Kriegel lisa-c-kriegel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Matthew Austin matthew-austin@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Chelsea McIntire chelsea-mcintire@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Kevin Martin kevin-martin@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Austin Cook austin-cook-1@uiowa.edu CC101 GH

Pages