Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Tiffany Chamberlain tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 467-1705
Andrea Chase andrea-chase@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Heather Christ heather-christ@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kelli Christopher kelli-christopher@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jacqueline Cicchese jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR
Craig Clark craig-l-clark@uiowa.edu PHARM
Michelle Clasen michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rachel Clemens rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Colleen Clement colleen-clement@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jason Cleppe jason-cleppe@uiowa.edu 112309 SFCH (319) 353-6937
Bridgette Cochran bridgette-newman@uiowa.edu S411 RC (319) 467-8383
Charman Cole charman-cole@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Connie Connolly connie-connolly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michael Conrey michael-conrey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Austin Cook austin-cook-1@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Melissa Corak melissa-corak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Diana Courtney diana-courtney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristin Cox kristin-cox@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Thomas Crabb thomas-crabb@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Bernard Cremers bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR
Thomas Criswell thomas-criswell@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-6732
Daniel Cullinan daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 653-5481
Lauren Cumings lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Megan Dahlke megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages