Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Kevin Martin kevin-martin@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Austin Cook austin-cook-1@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Kimberly Bolton kimberly-bolton@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Lauryn Smelser lauryn-smelser@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Meredith Frey meredith-frey@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Susan Fajardo susan-fajardo@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-6566
Jessica Streit jessica-streit@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Taylor Smith taylor-smith-1@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Chandni Patel chandni-patel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Krystal Holmes krystal-holmes@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Katy Stephens katy-stephens@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Elisabeth Carroll elisabeth-carroll@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Alyssa Sykuta alyssa-sykuta@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Adam Bernabe adam-bernabe@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Amber Kelley amber-kelley@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Glenn Thorp glenn-thorp@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 678-7927
Kasey Abel kasey-abel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Meredith Ginn meredith-ginn@uiowa.edu CC101 GH GH
Roy Davis roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Mark Sorenson mark-sorenson@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Sarah Tierney sarah-tierney@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 467-5158
Elizabeth Amelon elizabeth-amelon@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 384-9738
Tara Bergland tara-bergland@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Hailey Steuber hailey-steuber@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Meghan Mentink meghan-mentink@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 356-2577

Pages