Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Chelsea Khaw chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsea McIntire chelsea-mcintire@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Chelsea Carlson chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsey Fritzgerald chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cheri Schmit cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christina Baumgart christina-gaard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christina Miller christina-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Flesner christine-flesner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Griffith christine-griffith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Bonfig christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christine Zeman christine-zeman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christopher Accola christopher-accola@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christopher Simpson christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8844
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Cindy Roth cindy-roth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Colleen Clement colleen-clement@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Connie Connolly connie-connolly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Connie Kerkhove connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Constance Roe constance-roe@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 356-2577
Cory Garvin cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Courtney Anderson courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Craig Clark craig-l-clark@uiowa.edu PHARM
Crystal Starlin crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dale Lewis dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR

Pages