Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Jared Frye jared-frye@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8734
Michael Fuller michael-fuller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kate Gainer kate-gainer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Laura Gansen laura-gansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kathryn Ganz kathryn-ganz@uiowa.edu GH (319) 356-2577
Meron Gartner meron-gartner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cory Garvin cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Gassmann michael-gassmann@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Michelle George michelle-george@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Michael Gerking michael-gerking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brandon Gerleman brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brenna Germann brenna-germann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Germer megan-germer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Meredith Ginn meredith-ginn@uiowa.edu CC101 GH GH
Elizabeth Glynn elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Goff jessica-goff@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7916
Nicole Goodall nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Timothy Goodhall timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7816
Brandy Greene brandy-greene@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Robert Greenwood robert-greenwood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christine Griffith christine-griffith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bridget Grimm bridget-grimm@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rachel Grolmus rachel-grolmus@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Kathryn Gross kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-2967
Shishir Gupta shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages