Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Karla Turney karla-turney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (313) 353-5157
Robert Greenwood robert-greenwood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cindy Buys lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (712) 294-5055
Audrey Housel audrey-housel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Morris jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Emily A Beckett emily-beckett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 282-5630
Lisa Veit lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rebecca Taylor rebecca-j-taylor@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Dahlke megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
John Forbes john-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Teresa Mitchell teresa-mitchell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Randy McDonough randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marshall Tague marshall-tague@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Shannon J Heintz shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Angela Spannagel angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Lynette Arens lynette-arens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Yvonne DeSloover Koch yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Rebecca Stahle rebecca-stahle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Megan Alderton megan-alderton@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Kurt jennifer-kurt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amber Dodds amber-gembler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Adrianne Peters adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Abby Tague abby-aversing@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Emily Kwak emily-kwak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michael Fuller michael-fuller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages