Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jason Kinyon jason-kinyon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jazmin Lee jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jeff Merideth jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Morris jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Handley jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Walker jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer James jennifer-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Kurt jennifer-kurt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Carver jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909
Jennifer Williams jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Moulton jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jennifer Mundt jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Musick jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Noel jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Smith jennifer-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Tiffany jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Vejzovic jennifer-vejzovic@uiowa.edu CC 101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Jennifer Zearley jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jess Streif jess-streif@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jessica Goff jessica-goff@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7916
Jessica Lynton jessica-lynton@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-8525
Jessica Smith jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jessica Streit jessica-streit@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jiexuan Zhang jiexuan-zhang@uiowa.edu CC 101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Jill Bode jill-bode@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages