Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Michelle Clasen michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brett Barker brett-barker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kimberly Zellmer kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kendra Nelson-Norman kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rachel Skoff rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kimberly Wall-Saeugling kimberly-wall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Dana McDougall dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesley Pilkington wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Marissa Emery marissa-emery@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Pamela Wiltfang pamela-wong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Karma Fafendyk karma-huffman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christine Bonfig christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michelle Scheibe michelle-herrick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Khanh Phan khanh-phan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Keri Toth keri-toth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Megan Mormann megan-mormann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Virginia Fedorchak virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Paula Larson paula-coder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jason Egge jason-egge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brian Petersen brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dawn Whitehill dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
William Drilling william-drilling@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Heather Christ heather-christ@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cory Garvin cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Lambi lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages