Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Brian Roseman brian-roseman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Briana Negaard briana-negaard@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Bridget Grimm bridget-grimm@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Bridget Jermeland bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 337-8662
Bridgette Cochran bridgette-newman@uiowa.edu S411 RC (319) 467-8383
Brittany Faley brittany-faley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brittany Wright brittany-wright@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8212
Brittney Snitker brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooke Burkhalter brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooke Weber brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bryan Anderson bryan-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bryce Jackman bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Caitlin Reinking caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Caitlin Wessels caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Candance Wagenknecht candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carmen Dunphy carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carmen Kulig carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cari Batcheler carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carri Pumphrey carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cathleen Waddle cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cathleen Jane Wester cathleenjane-wester@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chad Triplett chad-triplett@uiowa.edu 01102-D PFP (319) 356-4657
Chandni Patel chandni-patel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Charles Ni charles-ni@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Charman Cole charman-cole@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages