Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Elisabeth Carroll elisabeth-carroll@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Elisha Andreas elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth Nichols elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth Amelon elizabeth-amelon@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Elizabeth Glynn elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth Wilson elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Elysha Elson elysha-elson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily Augustine emily-augustine@uiowa.edu GH (319) 356-2577
Emily A Beckett emily-beckett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 282-5630
Emily O'Brien emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily Kwak emily-kwak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Emily Neddermeyer emily-neddermeyer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-7702
Erica Bushaw erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Erin Anderson erin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Erin Hansen erin-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Iverson erin-iverson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Lockard erin-lockard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Floyd Boyer floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gabriel Billiet gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (815) 288-7844
Gail Stachovic gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Glenn Thorp glenn-thorp@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Grant Houselog grant-houselog@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Gregory Brosius gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 589-2472
Gregory Yeakel gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gwendolyn Kirsch gwendolyn-kirsch@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577

Pages