Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Yvonne DeSloover Koch yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Winfield Brand winfield-brand@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Yohe william-yohe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Halls william-halls@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
William Drilling william-drilling@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Baker william-baker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Whitni Patterson whitni-patterson@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Wesley Pilkington wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Wendy Weber wendy-weber@uiowa.edu S553B PHAR
Wendy Kinne wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wendi Slaughter wendi-slaughter@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7077
Wenda Ostrem wenda-ostrem@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6907
Virginia Fedorchak virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Vinh Ly vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyson Ketelsen tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyler Nauman tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tricia Suarez tricia-suarez@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8980
Tracy Harlan tracy-harlan@uiowa.edu IRL (319) 467-2345
Tracey Campbell tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tori Roberts tori-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tony Huynh tony-huynh@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5082
Timothy Lobb timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Timothy Goodhall timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7816
Tiffany Chamberlain tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Thomas Truong thomas-truong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-1497

Pages