Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Patrick Keefe
Stewart Peterson stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 0 PHAR (319) 363-1284
Chad Triplett chad-triplett@uiowa.edu 01102-D PFP (319) 356-4657
Jacqueline Whitman jacqueline-whitman@uiowa.edu 100 CMAB
Jason Cleppe jason-cleppe@uiowa.edu 112309 SFCH (319) 353-6937
Alison Brophy alison-brophy@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Nancee Waterbury nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC (319) 338-0581
Meng Wu meng-wu@uiowa.edu 316 PHAR (319) 335-8828
Mary Milavetz mary-teresi@uiowa.edu 381 MRF (319) 384-7546
Nic Mastascusa nicolo-mastascusa@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 354-5159
Michelle Miller michelle-l-miller@uiowa.edu 4643 IRL (319) 467-2342
Rachel Dyke rachel-dyke@uiowa.edu C-23D GH (319) 678-8420
Edward Bottei edward-bottei@uiowa.edu C-33 GH (319) 356-4419
Michaela Otting michaela-otting@uiowa.edu CALH
Katy Rolfes kathryn-rolfes@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH
Becky Triplett becky-triplett@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 384-5583
Whitni Patterson whitni-patterson@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Constance Roe constance-roe@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 356-2577
Jennifer Vejzovic jennifer-vejzovic@uiowa.edu CC 101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
Jiexuan Zhang jiexuan-zhang@uiowa.edu CC 101 SFCH (319) 356-2577
David Weetman david-weetman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-4950
Tanya Hampton tanya-hampton@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Michelle Krummel michelle-krummel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
David Thomsen david-thomsen@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-1968
Ryan Hobbs ryan-hobbs@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-3334

Pages