Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Shana Mathahs shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Tyson Ketelsen tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Linsey Blau linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Journey Treacy journey-treacy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
John Daniel john-daniel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Abbey Pitzenberger abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054
Jessica Smith jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Terese Kruse terese-kruse@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Lindsey Bohr lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Mundt jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
William Halls william-halls@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Mindi Chamberlain mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Elizabeth Nichols elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tiffany Chamberlain tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Conrey michael-conrey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Floyd Boyer floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bryce Jackman bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Clasen michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brett Barker brett-barker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kimberly Zellmer kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kendra Nelson-Norman kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rachel Skoff rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kimberly Wall-Saeugling kimberly-wall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Dana McDougall dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesley Pilkington wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages