Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Shella Johnson shella-johnson@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Kelly Hoenig kelly-hoenig@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Rani Shen rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kelly Kent kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Thomas Crabb thomas-crabb@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Wendy Weber wendy-weber@uiowa.edu S553B PHAR
Amy Alonzo amy-alonzo@uiowa.edu S553B PHAR
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR (319) 335-7960
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Amy Jackson amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
John M Brooks john-brooks@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Dianne Morrison dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Michele Birdsell michele-birdsell@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Patrick Thies patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Dale Lewis dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Melanie Millard melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Kay Zepeski kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Mary Leisure mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
John Hamiel john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 863-3967
Bridgette Cochran bridgette-newman@uiowa.edu S411 RC (319) 467-8383
Christopher Accola christopher-accola@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Marilyn Osterhaus marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages