Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Gabriel Billiet gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (815) 288-7844
Cindy Buys lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (712) 294-5055
James Van Winkle james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu PHAR (641) 684-2307
Abbey Pitzenberger abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054
Michelle Farrell michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu PHAR (608) 375-4466
Kevin McClimon kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (563) 872-4259
Tammy Bullock tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 652-5611
Gregory Brosius gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 589-2472
Emily A Beckett emily-beckett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 282-5630
Kristin K Horning kristin-horning@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Rhonda Emry rhonda-emry@uiowa.edu PHAR (515) 223-8506
John Hamiel john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 863-3967
Rachel Dyke rachel-dyke@uiowa.edu C-23D GH (319) 678-8420
Glenn Thorp glenn-thorp@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 678-7927
Felix Lam felix-lam@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 678-5635
Daniel Cullinan daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 653-5481
Kimberly Malichky kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (319) 653-2155
Dena Dillon dena-dillon@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 541-0335
Bridgette Cochran bridgette-newman@uiowa.edu S411 RC (319) 467-8383
Joy Tinnes joy-tinnes@uiowa.edu GH (319) 467-8383
Shari Wood shari-wood@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-6777
Tanya Hampton tanya-hampton@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-6777
Thomas Criswell thomas-criswell@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-6732
Susan Fajardo susan-fajardo@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-6566
Sarah Tierney sarah-tierney@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH (319) 467-5158

Pages