Applied Clinical Sciences Directory

Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Assistant Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Emily A Beckett Clinical Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (515) 282-5630
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Christine M Catney Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu S 412 PHAR (319) 335-8760
Jay D Currie Clinical Professor jay-currie@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8875
Vern Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 127 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Assistant Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 220 PHAR (319) 384-2973
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Brett Heintz Clinical Associate Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Shannon J Heintz Clinical Assistant Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu C108 GH (319) 356-1467
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Assistant Professor morgan-sayler@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Jim Hoehns Assistant Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (319) 272-2533
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Assistant Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 219-A PHAR (319) 335-7503
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR (319) 335-7644
Laura Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu C625 GH (319) 467-5426

Pages