Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 467-0034
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Kate Oltrogge Pape Clinical Assistant Professor kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-4825
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Assistant Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8835
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Stevie Veach Clinical Assistant Professor stevie-veach@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 384-4570
Susan Staggs Vos Clinical Associate Professor susan-vos@uiowa.edu S413 PHAR (319) 335-8837
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022

Pages