Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (712) 294-5055
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Assistant Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Kate Oltrogge Pape Clinical Assistant Professor kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Assistant Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 467-0034
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Katie E Horner Clinical Assistant Professor katie-horner@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7391
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Stevie Veach Clinical Assistant Professor stevie-veach@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 384-4570
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901

Pages