Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (319) 272-2533
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-4825
Jay Dean Currie Clinical Professor jay-currie@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8875
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Assistant Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8835
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 467-0034
Kate Oltrogge Pape Clinical Assistant Professor kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Katie E Horner Clinical Assistant Professor katie-horner@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7391
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (712) 294-5055

Pages