Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Susan Staggs Vos Clinical Associate Professor susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Stevie Veach Clinical Assistant Professor stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Assistant Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (712) 294-5055
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Katie E Horner Clinical Assistant Professor katie-horner@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7391
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Kate Oltrogge Pape Clinical Assistant Professor kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Kashelle Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034

Pages