Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR (319) 335-7644
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 219-A PHAR (319) 335-7503
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 220 PHAR (319) 384-2973
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Assistant Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu C108 GH (319) 356-1467
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Katie E Horner Clinical Assistant Professor katie-horner@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7391
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Kate Oltrogge Pape Clinical Assistant Professor kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403

Pages