Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Assistant Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (712) 294-5055
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Katie E Horner Clinical Assistant Professor katie-horner@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7391
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Kate Oltrogge Pape Clinical Assistant Professor kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jay Dean Currie Clinical Professor jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211

Pages