Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (319) 272-2533
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-4825
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 219-A PHAR (319) 335-7503
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR (319) 335-7644
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Assistant Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8835
Susan Staggs Vos Clinical Associate Professor susan-vos@uiowa.edu S413 PHAR (319) 335-8837
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Jay Dean Currie Clinical Professor jay-currie@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8875
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Katie E Horner Clinical Assistant Professor katie-horner@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 353-7391
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu C108 GH (319) 356-1467
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741

Pages