Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Stevie Veach Clinical Assistant Professor stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Susan Staggs Vos Clinical Associate Professor susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Theodore Nguyen Clinical Assistant Professor theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu 347 CPB
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503

Pages