Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
James A Ponto Emeritus Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Associate Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu CPB 354 CPB (319) 384-1114
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Christine M Catney Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Karen Ann Baker Associate Professor karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
T. Michael Farley Clinical Associate Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214

Pages