Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Susan Staggs Vos Clinical Professor susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Associate Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Associate Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Michael W Kelly Emeritus Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Karen Ann Baker Associate Professor karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Jeffrey C Reist Clinical Associate Professor jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine M Catney Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR

Pages