Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Bernard A Sorofman bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 114 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Keith Guillory keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Vijay Kumar vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Peter Veng-Pedersen veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Eugene Parrott eugene-parrott@uiowa.edu 217 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Bruce Alexander bruce-alexander@uiowa.edu 2E08 VAMC (319) 338-0581
Hazel Hilton Seaba hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Lawrence Fleckenstein l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 427S PHAR (319) 335-8804
Paul Abramowitz paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Harold Black harold-black@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jordan L Cohen jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
Mickey L Wells mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ting-Fong Chin ting-fong-chin@uiowa.edu G22 PHAR (319) 335-8674
David Carew david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Gilbert Banker gilbert-banker@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 335-8125
Rolland Poust rolland-poust@uiowa.edu PHAR
Christine M Catney christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
John P. N Rosazza john-rosazza@uiowa.edu S100 MTF (319) 335-4902
Lloyd Matheson lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ronald Schoenwald ronald-schoenwald@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Lee E Kirsch lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Douglas R Flanagan douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S225 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Charles Barfknecht charles-barfknecht@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 338-5237
Paul Perry paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
Kevin G Moores kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839

Pages