Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Ruth Kellems ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Barry L Carter barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
William Miller william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Kevin G Moores kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Paul Perry paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
Douglas R Flanagan douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Charles Barfknecht charles-barfknecht@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 338-5237
Lee E Kirsch lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Lloyd Matheson lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ronald Schoenwald ronald-schoenwald@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8823
John P. N Rosazza john-rosazza@uiowa.edu S100 MTF (319) 335-4902
David Carew david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Rolland Poust rolland-poust@uiowa.edu PHAR
Christine M Catney christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Ting-Fong Chin ting-fong-chin@uiowa.edu G22 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mickey L Wells mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jordan L Cohen jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
Paul Abramowitz paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Harold Black harold-black@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Lawrence Fleckenstein l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 427S PHAR (319) 335-8804
Michael W Kelly michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Hazel Hilton Seaba hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Bernard A Sorofman bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Bruce Alexander bruce-alexander@uiowa.edu 2E08 VAMC (319) 338-0581
Eugene Parrott eugene-parrott@uiowa.edu 217 PHAR (319) 335-8827

Pages