Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Christine M Catney christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Ruth Kellems ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
David Carew david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Rolland Poust rolland-poust@uiowa.edu PHAR
William Miller william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Paul Abramowitz paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Jordan L Cohen jordan-cohen@uiowa.edu E142 BVC (319) 335-3941
John P. N Rosazza john-rosazza@uiowa.edu S100 MTF (319) 335-4902
Gilbert Banker gilbert-banker@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 335-8125
Barry L Carter barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
Ting-Fong Chin ting-fong-chin@uiowa.edu G22 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mickey L Wells mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Peter Veng-Pedersen veng@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8792
Hazel Hilton Seaba hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Bernard A Sorofman bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 114 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Lloyd Matheson lloyd-matheson@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Paul Perry paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
Lawrence Fleckenstein l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 427S PHAR (319) 335-8804
Keith Guillory keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Ronald Schoenwald ronald-schoenwald@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Lee E Kirsch lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-8824
Douglas R Flanagan douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S225 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Eugene Parrott eugene-parrott@uiowa.edu 217 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Vijay Kumar vijay-kumar@uiowa.edu 208-1 PHAR (319) 335-8836
Kevin G Moores kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839

Pages