Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Inas A Abdallah inas-abdallah@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Ethan J Anderson ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8157
Karen Ann Baker karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Nicole K Brogden nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu S421 PHAR (319) 335-8752
Mike Brownlee michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 467-1705
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8875
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
William R Doucette william-doucette@uiowa.edu S518 PHAR (319) 335-8786
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu S325 PHAR (319) 335-8840
Satheesh Elangovan satheesh-elangovan@uiowa.edu S464 DSB (319) 335-7543
Erika J Ernst erika-ernst@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 335-8785
Michael E Ernst michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 220 PHAR (319) 384-2973

Pages