Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Kate Gaspar katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 384-4884
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu C108 GH (319) 356-1467
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (319) 272-2533
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Michael W Kelly michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR (319) 335-7644
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8800
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 467-0034
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Izola Morais De Medeiros Ramalho izola-ramalho@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Eric Nuxoll eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu 4140 SC (319) 353-2377
Kate Oltrogge Pape kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Stuart K Pitman stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691

Pages