Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Marie E Gaine marie-gaine@uiowa.edu 546 CPB (319) 467-1031
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Nic Mastascusa nicolo-mastascusa@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 45159-5159
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Benjamin Miskle benjamin-miskle@uiowa.edu 8980-14 JPP (319) 356-1388
Reza Nejad Nik reza-nejadnik@uiowa.edu CPB
Theodore Nguyen theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu 347 CPB (319) 467-1053

Pages