Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone
Eric Nuxoll eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu 4140 SC (319) 353-2377
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Kashelle Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Michael W Kelly michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Kate Gaspar katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214

Pages