Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Julie M Urmie julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Karen Ann Baker karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Lorin Fisher lorin-fisher@uiowa.edu 337 CPB (319) 467-1048
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Marie E Gaine marie-gaine@uiowa.edu 546 CPB (319) 467-1031
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Matthew J Witry matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Mike Brownlee michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371

Pages