Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jeffrey C Reist jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8835
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Julie M Urmie julie-urmie@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-8616
Karen Ann Baker karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 467-0034
Kate Oltrogge Pape kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Kate Gaspar katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-5645
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 384-4516
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Matthew J Witry matthew-witry@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763

Pages