Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Nic Mastascusa nicolo-mastascusa@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 45159-5159
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Marie E Gaine marie-gaine@uiowa.edu 546 CPB (319) 467-1031
Ethan J Anderson ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Nicole K Brogden nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Benjamin Miskle benjamin-miskle@uiowa.edu 8980-14 JPP (319) 356-1388
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228

Pages