Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Benjamin Miskle benjamin-miskle@uiowa.edu 8980-14 JPP (319) 356-1388
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Nicole K Brogden nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Ethan J Anderson ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Marie E Gaine marie-gaine@uiowa.edu 546 CPB (319) 467-1031
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Nic Mastascusa nicolo-mastascusa@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 45159-5159
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Theodore Nguyen theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu 347 CPB (319) 467-1053
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516

Pages