Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 335-8810
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8835
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu S413 PHAR (319) 335-8837
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu S325 PHAR (319) 335-8840
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8875
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Eric Nuxoll eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu 4140 SC (319) 353-2377
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Kate Gaspar katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu C108 GH (319) 356-1467
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
James A Ponto james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114

Pages