Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
James A Ponto james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
Kate Gaspar katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 353-5645
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Eric Nuxoll eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu 4140 SC (319) 353-2377
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810

Pages