Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
James A Ponto james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-4825
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Jeffrey C Reist jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR (319) 335-6920
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 335-8810
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 384-4516
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8835
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-5645
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Julie M Urmie julie-urmie@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-8616
Stevie Veach stevie-veach@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 384-4570
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu S413 PHAR (319) 335-8837
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Matthew J Witry matthew-witry@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Dale Eric Wurster dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137

Pages