Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Mike Brownlee michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Michael E Ernst michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Michael W Kelly michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Nicole K Brogden nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Satheesh Elangovan satheesh-elangovan@uiowa.edu S464 DSB (319) 335-7543
Stevie Veach stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Stuart K Pitman stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
William R Doucette william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359

Pages